San Antonio Community Resource Directory
13.61 miles away, 1 UTSA Circle, San Antonio, TX, 78249 , D8

The University of Texas at San Antonio is a multicultural discovery enterprise institution with more than 32,000 students. It is the largest university in the San Antonio metropolitan region with four campuses across the city.

UTSA has four campuses: Main Campus, Downtown Campus, Hemisfair Campus and Park West Campus.

Taylor Eighmey - President Send email
Mary Diaz - Interim Vice President for University Relations and Chief of Staff to the President Send email
(210) 458-4101

The UTSA Community Center serves as a hub for university services and programs within the community. Through the Center, we want to partner with community-based organizations to host area experts and engage in conversations on topics relevant to the Westside community.

The Center is currently open during Community Events. Regular hours are coming soon.
Updated within the last year